Reviews - New Athens Free Tour
Check out the genuine and authentic reviews from the real participants of New Athens free tour.
athens, athens tour, athens free tour, free tour, free walking tour, walking tour
584
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-584,bridge-core-3.0.9,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-2018,qode-theme-ver-29.7,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

Bárbara Oliveira Avatar
Bárbara Oliveira
Walter was fantastic and the tour covered most of the spots in Athens. Definetly reccomend!
3 days ago
marketa k Avatar
marketa k
5 star rating
“The friiest man in the Greek! “ Stavros is a highly knowledgeable guide who provided us with a wealth of information about the history of Athens in an engaging manner.
4 days ago
wiradika Avatar
wiradika
5 star rating
Alles perfekt! Alles super! We had really good time, learned the highlighted things about Athens. It is so recommended, gonna take this one whenever you are in Athens
4 days ago
megedwards01 Avatar
megedwards01
5 star rating
Super interesting Stavros was an excellent guide, he shared so many unique and interesting facts about the city's history, traditions and people - I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a fun and engaging way to see the city!
4 days ago
alex montpas Avatar
alex montpas
Really worth it ad a lot of fun. Thanks Stavros!!
4 days ago
Rodolfo Godoi Avatar
Rodolfo Godoi
Amazing!!!
5 days ago
Regina Del Rio Avatar
Regina Del Rio
Had the best time on this tour! Walter was the best tour guide. Very knowledgeable and fun!
1 week ago
Kristen H Avatar
Kristen H
4 star rating
Recommend! Good insider information, friendly guide! A good tour to take to get the layout of the city before exploring more on your own.
1 week ago
Kathrin M Avatar
Kathrin M
5 star rating
Great intro to Athens Tour was a good mix of history and fun facts. Good pace and intro to Athens. Stavros was very knowledgeable and fun even in the heat!
1 week ago
David Rashkovsky Avatar
David Rashkovsky
Walter is very interesting, nice and informative. i strongly recomend him.
1 week ago
pangcan Avatar
pangcan
5 star rating
Lots of details ! Very interesting ! We enjoyed our walking tour! Walter was our guide and he did such an amazing job explaining details and made this walking tour a great experience!
1 week ago
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
aditoo Avatar
aditoo
5 star rating
Light and fun tour Stavaros was great, it was great experience, highly recommended.
Fun facts and great locations of the beautiful city of Athens
1 week ago

already took the tour?

BOOK IT!

"*" indicates required fields

DD slash MM slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.