Reviews - New Athens Free Tour
Check out the genuine and authentic reviews from the real participants of New Athens free tour.
athens, athens tour, athens free tour, free tour, free walking tour, walking tour
584
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-584,bridge-core-3.0.9,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-2018,qode-theme-ver-29.7,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

bkdkskrk Avatar
bkdkskrk
5 star rating
Phenomenal guide and great tour! Stavaros was our guide and he was sensational!He adjusted the tour to our interests and kept us interested throughout. Highly recommend this tour to anyone who comes to Athens.
1 day ago
Arne H Avatar
Arne H
5 star rating
Great Athens Experience Perfect Tour. Interesting and funny with the most inportant spots for tourists. The guide was really friendly and Open-minder
1 day ago
Dreamer08577195351 Avatar
Dreamer08577195351
5 star rating
Recommend the tour Everything was great :) thank you for the tour and the recommendations. The pace of the tour was also good, I wouldn’t change a thing
1 day ago
רוני ק Avatar
רוני ק
5 star rating
A great tour Our guide was real nice and funny. There was a lot of interesting things we learned!! It was great ! It was a very good experience
2 days ago
Maria Vittoria P Avatar
Maria Vittoria P
5 star rating
Interesting anecdote about the city and the Greek story The tour was amazing and very interesting. Highly recommend to visit the city from a different point of view! Thank you Tavros!
2 days ago
mcguinnessdave76 Avatar
mcguinnessdave76
5 star rating
Top quality tour Fantastic tour with Walter, very knowledgeable, very discursive and always happy to take questions. Thanks for the great tour.
3 days ago
Silas Vettoretti de Oliveira Avatar
Silas Vettoretti de Oliveira
Walter was an amazing guide! Very knowledgeable, impartial on his information (just stating the facts)and fun! Thanks a lot ;)
3 days ago
Paulvellaa Avatar
Paulvellaa
5 star rating
10/10 experience I was part of Stavros' group Monday morning, and I cannot recommend him enough! Very knowledgeable, funny, witty and engaging, he gave us a strong overview of what makes Athens such a beautiful city. He clearly loves his job, this is very evident. Everybody needs to join this walking tour!
3 days ago
Michael M Avatar
Michael M
5 star rating
We toured with Walter and have to say he was the best tour guide from start to finish. Walter was so friendly and fun but so knowledgeable and engaging. It made this tour of Athens special and memorable. Wish he was the tour guide wherever we go !
3 days ago
Rachael Smith Avatar
Rachael Smith
Our tour guide Walter was amazing and knowledgeable. Enjoyed every minute. 100% recommend!
3 days ago
Elena Elizabeth Avatar
Elena Elizabeth
Was very nice and the tourguide was great!
5 days ago
jgpombo2 Avatar
jgpombo2
5 star rating
Great Tour! Great Tour! Must be done if you come to Athens! We had a great time together with Stavros and he explained everything very well.
1 week ago

already took the tour?

BOOK IT!

"*" indicates required fields

DD slash MM slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.